19 May 2023 – Nashville, TN / Charlotte, NC – What would happen if we began to believe that God could do the miraculous through us? Can you imagine what might happen? These are the questions GRAMMY® Award-winning collective Elevation Worship asks on their anticipated 15th career project, CAN YOU IMAGINE? With these eight new live songs, they are poised to reignite the hearts of believers. Listen HERE.

“More Than Able” was the album’s first song to release, a powerful anthem led by Chandler Moore and Tiffany Hudson, followed by “Trust In God (feat. Chris Brown),” which weaves in lyrics from the hymn “Blessed Assurance” with modern language resulting in a declaration of choosing to trust God. Both songs were accompanied by live performance videos and along with today’s album release, the group dropped their latest video for “Jehovah,” which can be viewed below.

“We want someone to listen to this album and know that God is still writing their story,” Elevation Worship singer and songwriter Chris Brown explains. “Our hope is that these songs will not only point people to the wonder and greatness of God but stir an awareness of his goodness and how lovingly he’s involved in the details of our lives.”

Concertgoers this spring were able to hear a few of the new songs from CAN YOU IMAGINE? during the “Elevation Nights” spring tour with Pastor Steven Furtick, which just wrapped earlier this month. The spring leg brought in more than 75,000 attendees, with their Toronto tour stop breaking records as the largest ticketed Christian event in Canadian history.

Since the “Elevation Nights” tour began in the fall of 2021, it has visited 32 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada, each stop sharing an unforgettable and life-changing evening with more than 311,000 in attendance to date. It was recently announced that three new summer dates were added before the fall leg begins on Oct. 3 in Miami. Visit for the most updated tour schedule.

– # # # –

1. Jehovah (feat. Chris Brown)
2. More Than Able (feat. Chandler Moore & Tiffany Hudson)
3. Trust In God (feat. Chris Brown)
4. No Body (feat. Jonsal Barrientes)
5. Make A Way (feat. Chandler Moore & Brandon Lake)
6. Been So Good (feat. Tiffany Hudson)
7. Runnin (feat. Brandon Lake)
8. Praise (feat. Brandon Lake, Chris Brown, & Chandler Moore)

ABOUT ELEVATION WORSHIP: Elevation Worship is the worship ministry of Elevation Church, a multi-site church based in Charlotte, N.C. led by Pastor Steven Furtick. They have released 15 albums that include four RIAA Platinum-certified songs: “Jireh,” “O Come To The Altar,” “Graves Into Gardens,” and “Do It Again.” The group also has seven RIAA Gold-certified singles including “The Blessing,” “Here Again,” and “Wait On You,” along with their RIAA Gold-certified album, Here As In Heaven. Additionally, Elevation Worship has achieved three No. 1 radio songs, “Graves Into Gardens,” “RATTLE!” and their most recent, “Same God.” The group currently has twelve songs on the CCLI Top 100 list. To date, they have 4.2B all-time streams, 2.45B YouTube views, 5M YouTube subscribers, and 5.35M monthly listeners on Spotify.

Their GRAMMY-winning album, Old Church Basement, is a live collaboration with Maverick City Music and was released in 2021 to wide acclaim. Elevation Worship recently celebrated their latest GRAMMY nomination for their album, LION, for the “Best Contemporary Christian Music Album” category. LION was also nominated twice for the 53rd Annual GMA Dove Awards. In total, they’ve won six GMA Dove Awards, two Billboard Music Awards, and have received nominations for both the American Music Awards and BET Awards.

The ministry of Elevation Worship is passionate about producing songs for the local church that connect others to God. Their main priority is to create an atmosphere of worship so people can encounter Jesus personally. Their most recent albums are LION (March 2022), LION: Live From The Loft (August 2022), and CAN YOU IMAGINE? on May 19, 2023.

For more information, please visit and their socials below.

Facebook, Instagram, Youtube