30 SEPT. 2022 – NASHVILLE, TN – The two-time GMA Dove Award®-winning hip hop duo Social Club Misfits drops their latest album today. Everyone Loves A Comeback Story (listen HERE), is a twelve-song project inspired by John 12:9-11 offering songs about redemption, new life, and new beginnings. The songs are also a reminder that just when you think your story is over, God is planning your comeback.

“This is our fifth major label album and we believe with all confidence that it’s the best thing that we have ever done,” shares the duo comprised of Martin Santiago (Marty) and Fernando Miranda (Fern). “We set out to establish new standards for ourselves and our music and we think you’ll be happily surprised at what we’ve brought you on Everyone Loves A Comeback Story. This year marks the 10th anniversary for Social Club Misfits and it feels like we are just getting started!”

The album showcases a wide array of guest artists, such as the lead track “Who That Is” featuring famed South Florida rapper DJ Laz, and its official music video can be seen below. Other songs include Jon Keith, Torey D’Shaun, Jordan Feliz, Evvie McKinney, and Ryan Ellis. Known for their collaborations, Marty and Fern have also previously worked with Lecrae, NF, Jordin Sparks, Crowder, Tauren Wells, Jeremy Camp, and Blanca, to name a few.

In their decade-long career, Social Club Misfits has achieved 350M global career streams and have been featured on MTV and Sway In The Morning, as well as within Revolt, Huffington Post, Rapzilla, and Telemundo.

– # # # –







1. I Can’t Fail
2. Again (feat. Jon Keith)
3. Who That Is – with DJ Laz
4. Unstoppable – with Ryan Ellis
5. The One Out The Friendzone – with Tommy Royale
6. Rendezvous – with Torey D’Shaun
7. Got What You Need – with Jordan Feliz
8. Welcome To The Club
9. Human – with Zach Paradis
10. Born For This – with Evvie McKinney
11. Sunday Service
12. Don’t Leave I’m Sorry

ABOUT SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS: Jam-packed with riveting beats, compelling lyrics, and loads of energy, South Florida hip-hop duo Social Club Misfits is the result of two distinctive personalities meshing together to create an invigorating sound. Comprised of Martin Santiago (Marty) and Fernando Miranda (Fern), the self-monikered “Misfits” are disruptors in every sense, challenging norms and bringing other misfits along for the ride.

With a host of projects and EPs under their belt, including the Billboard-charting full lengths Feared By Hell, award-winning album MOOD//DOOM, Into the Night, and The Misadventures, the two-time GMA Dove Award-winning rappers have made a sport of pushing boundaries and redefining the possibilities of what faith-based music can accomplish. From headlining sold-out tours across the country to spawning imitators the world over, it’s clear the duo has struck a chord with listeners from all walks of life. Find out more by visiting and their social links below.

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube